down the RIVER it flowed. where it came from and what pieces hit the bank are unknown

down the RIVER it flowed. where it came from and what pieces hit the bank are unknown


RIVER
To be honest, I’m not sure how these bits of audio ended up in the same file together. My ear is getting better at identifying what DAW does what and sounds the most distinct while doing it. Looping, tempo/time changes are usually an easy way for me to understand part of what I did, but I’m never quite sure since Audio HiJack is Always running in the background picking up streaming content from every audio source I decide to play …
Its like a LIVE RE-MIX using all of the software that i have to record these sounds/songs in the first place. I’m not concerned with dead-clear quality obviously so don’t say I’m an anal freak (unless your talking about something else).
THIS IS A GOOD ONE!! *gotta give credit to Omar Rodriguez Lopez for the chord progression – didn’t realize it till I was into it already, but it sounds a lot like a track off of “OLD MONEY” (but I destroy it pretty well, so …… re-contextualization is the intent.

Leave a Reply

